A Weekly Webinar Live From New York City

Every Friday

1pm ET | Noon CT | 11am MT | 10am PT
5pm UTC


Friday, October 30
How to Survive and Thrive in the Modeling Industry. 
In the fashion industry, “one day you’re in, and the next day you're out." The same goes for those trying to make in the modeling world. Join us as we talk with professional models, agents, and other industry creatives to learn how they pivot through tough times like Covid-19, and adjust their careers to meet evolving trends. Learn More.

                                

UPCOMING WEBINARS

Our new season will begin on January 8, 2021. Register now to be notified of the next topics we'll discuss!

Mingle Mastermind Team

Meet the Mingle Mastermind Team that you’ll be seeing every week, LIVE from New York City! Learn more about each member and see what expertise and experience they’ll be bringing to the Mingle Mastermind program.

Melissa Shea


Melissa Shea is the CEO and cofounder of Fashion Mingle, a networking platform for fashion industry professionals. With over 5000 members in over 200 cities world-wide, Fashion Mingle is often called the “LinkedIn for the fashion industry”.

Melissa has spent over 20 years in the tech industry fueled by a love of learning about the “next new thing”. Fashion Mingle is designed to help fashion industry professionals succeed.

Shirin Movahed


Shirin Movahed has over 13 years experience practicing corporate, commercial, litigation and intellectual property law. She brings her formidable years of experience to her clients in fashion, financial, entertainment, consumer product, celebrity, and art industries.

Shirin has been recognized by Thomson Reuters as a New York Super Lawyer and one of the top female attorneys in New York.

Dee Riviera


Dee Rivera, CEO of DCG Public Relations/DCG Media Group, has nearly 15 years of public relations experience working with some of the most recognizable fashion, beauty, luxury, lifestyle brands and celebrities in the world.

Dee has been featured as a lifestyle expert on WPIX11, FOX TV, NBC and more. She is the Founder of Latinista.com and Hamptons Fashion Week and a professional speaker and author of the book “Glambition: Knocking Down walls In Heels”.

Catherine Schuller


Catherine Schuller is a former model, actress, comedian and performer who is now an icon in plus size fashion events and productions.

Catherine Schuller Enterprises curates events that celebrate diversity in fashion and teaches at FIT and LIM in New York City. She is and Image and Style Advisor for the charity outreach, Divabetic, where she imparts a “Don’t Get Down, Get Diva” attitude for managing one’s diabetes.

Dale Noelle


Dale Noelle is​ the CEO of TRUE Model Management​ where she works with brands such as Michael Kors, Calvin Klein, Tommy Hilfiger, Ralph Lauren, Gap, Victoria’s Secret, and more.

Dale Noelle has been featured in Bloomberg, Forbes, Fox Business News, Worldwide Business with Kathy Ireland®, The Huffington Post, and New York Times.