Free Livestream Event

FREE LIVESTREAM: SS2017 MARKET PANEL

In Event Promotion, Fashion Features, marketing by Melissa Shea

Join us for tonight for a FREE livestream panel discussion! This free event features industry experts who will help you prepare for this season’s fashion buying market!


The discussion is free to view, but be sure to RSVP on our Facebook page, and share the event with your contacts! Join the Fashion Mingle team and our partners from Bene Rialto and New York Fashion Tech Lab! We will be sharing valuable industry insight, and you will not want to miss this free livestream event!


Get Ready for the Market


Topics of discussion will be:

  • What do today’s buyers prepare before the market?
  • How to best approach a buyer and understand what they will be looking for.
  • Best practices for a successful trade show
  • Tips on how to present your brand

  • We’ll be answering your questions and sharing valuable insight about the best ways to prepare for the market! Make sure to use the #JustGotMingled hashtag! We’ll be retweeting, liking, commenting, and sharing all posts with this hashtag. Please be a part of the discussion and promote your brand!


    About our Partners


    Our Education Partner, Bene Rialto is home to a retail marketplace, educational shared workspace and experiential eventing area in midtown Manhattan. Bene Rialto offers unique membership options including a collective workspace and event space in which they can nurture their products and be direct to consumer, with a fully staffed dedicated retail space, and e-commerce platform, work daily in a collaborative workspace and create unique events for their customers, all under one roof.


    Our Media Partner, New York Fashion Tech Lab is a community-driven, relationship building, collaboration & business development platform. The New York Fashion Tech Lab is a 12-week program for women-led companies co-founded by the Partnership Fund for New York City, Springboard Enterprises and major fashion retailers to support women-led companies that have developed innovations at the intersection of fashion, retail, and technology.


    Free Livestream Event

    Tuesday, August 23, 2016
    6-8PM EDT | 5-7PM CDT | 4-6PM MDT | 3-5PM PDT


    RSVP NOW

    About Melissa Shea

    Melissa Shea is the co-founder of Fashion Mingle and has spent over 20 years in the creative industry fueled by a love of learning about the “next new thing”. Melissa has used her entrepreneurial passion and technology skills to develop an online platform for fashion professionals that will transform the future for local fashion communities.

    My Website
    View All Articles